Are You An Earth Sensitive? and Why You Need to Know


I have many of these traits, but above all I ‚m filling vibration of the planet correlated with earthquakes and eruptions I,m loking forpeople with a similar gift .

Serene Reflection

6 Elements - Earth Healing Mandala - woven by Sangeeta Bhagwat

It takes only about 5 minutes of news to make the most resilient of us feel exhausted and dismayed.  Current world events, weather disruptions and mishaps seem to be growing in frequency and scale.  While some articles describing the traits of Empaths and Highly Sensitive Personshave been doing the rounds, there is relatively less information available for Earth Sensitives.  For them, the current times can be overwhelming.  Even more so, if you do not even realize what is happening with you and why.

To me, labels have their limitations and I use all these terms more as pointers rather  than rigorous classifications.  My intent here is to provide some practical, useful  checklists for those who may have been seeking such support. I myself fit the descriptions of an Empath, HSP as well as an Earth Sensitive.

Previously, I have shared several Tools For Empaths.  I strongly recommend referring to that…

View original post 1 863 słowa więcej

Ten wpis został opublikowany w kategorii Uncategorized. Dodaj zakładkę do bezpośredniego odnośnika.